Phone

+32 (0)485 85 31 95

Seal It Construct
ABOUT US

kantoor seal itSeal-It-Construct is a company specialized in delivering and placing shrink-wrapped film, shielding walls, floor covering, nets, tarpaulins and banners.

At the same time Seal-It-Construct can also be your subcontractor for the assembly and disassembly of your scaffolding, work platforms, stair towers, supports and related rack constructions.

We offer these services in various sectors including construction, renovation, asbestos removal, jet and painting works, industrial, commercial and residential applications. We are also active in wrapping and shielding installations and large objects for maintenance, transportation, publicity and maritime purposes.

Through Seal-It-Construct you work with professionals who like to deliver nice and tailor-made work. Therefore, we continuously invest in our products and services, the talents of our employees, new applications as well as the relationship with our suppliers, customers, partners and sectors.

Upon your request we will provide a detailed quotation for the delivery and placement of the desired products and services. Our people are flexible, experienced and accurate labour forces which work under the highest standards of service, quality and safety.

Through its exceptional approach, Seal-It-Construct has grown into one of the home suppliers of some major and prestigious construction, renovation and industrial partners in Belgium. Our central location in Brussels ensures that Seal-It-Construct can always carry out its specialized work with unmatched flexibility and speed without compromising on quality, safety and environment.

If case of further questions, please contact us for further information.

Seal It Construct
OUR SERVICES
Shrink-wrapped film

Seal-It-Construct shrink-wrapped film allows you to wrap, shield or protect something against external factors such as rain, cold, sun, dust and other contaminants.

Shielding walls

Through Seal-It-Construct shielding walls we offer you a system that allows your staff to perform their construction, renovation or other work on one side of the shielding wall, while on the other side of the shielding wall, day-to-day activities can continue unhindered.

Floor covering

Through Seal-It-Construct floor covering, we ensure that your construction, renovation, installation, repair, transportation or other works can be performed without you or your subcontractors unwillingly damaging the existing floor surface.

Assembly & Disassembly of scaffolding

Seal-It-Construct can also act as your specialized partner for the assembly and/or disassembly of your scaffolding, work platforms, staircase towers, supports and related constructions.

Nets & Tarpaulins

Through Seal-It-Construct nets and tarpaulins we offer you a system that allows your construction, renovation and other works to be carried out without you or your subcontractors causing nuisance by dust, tiny debris or jet grid.

Banners

Through Seal-It-Construct banners we offer a ready-to-use solution to give your company a unique visibility of its construction, renovation or industrial works.

Seal It Construct
CUSTOMERS & PARTNERS
advanced green
amart
altelier steck
apb
audi
bajart
durr
elr
EPB
eternit
franki
gvp
jan de nul
monument
pit
raymakers rossen
ronveaux
sbmi
skapisd facade
sogebo
solvay
stallaert
sud construct
suez
technoresine
van roey
willemen
EnglishFrenchDutch

Téléphone

+32 (0)485 85 31 95

Seal It Construct
CONCERNANT NOUS

kantoor seal itSeal-It-Construct est une société spécialisée dans la fourniture et l’installation des films thermo-rétractable, les cloisons temporaires, les cloisons de protection, protection du sol, des filets, des bâches et des bâches publicitaires.

En même temps,  Seal-It-Construct est aussi  votre sous-traitant pour le montage et le démontage de vos échafaudages, plates-formes de travail, tours d’escaliers, soutient de coffrage et constructions similaires.

Les services que nous offrons dans divers secteurs, y compris la construction, la rénovation, désamiantage, le sablage et la peinture, les applications industrielles, commerciales et résidentielles. Nous sommes également actifs dans les systèmes d’emballage et de protection d’objets de grande taille en termes de maintenance, le transport, la publicité et à des applications maritimes.

Vous travaillez par Seal-It-Construct avec des professionnels qui aiment livrer du beau travail, de qualité et sur mesure. Voilà pourquoi nous investissons continuellement dans nos produits et services, les talents de nos employés, de nouvelles applications, ainsi que la relation avec nos fournisseurs, les clients, les partenaires et les secteurs.

Nous livrons à votre question un devis détaillé pour la fourniture et l’installation des produits et des services optionnels. Nos collaborateurs sont des forces flexibles, expérimentés et précis qui fonctionnent sous le meilleur service, la qualité et la sécurité.

Seal-It-Construct est par son approche exceptionnelle, devenu l’un des fournisseurs privilégiés pour plusieurs grandes sociétés de construction, rénovation et industrielle en Belgique. Grâce à notre siège à Bruxelles qui est situé au milieu de la Belgique, Seal-It-Construct peut effectuer le travail spécialisé avec une flexibilité et une vitesse incomparable en tenir compte avec la qualité, la sécurité et l’environnement.

Pour toute autre question, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter.

Seal It Construct
NOS SERVICES
Bâches thermo-soudées

Les films thermo-rétractable de Seal-It-Construct vous permet de protéger quelque chose contre les facteurs externes tels que la pluie, le froid, le soleil, la poussière et d’autres contaminants.

Cloisons temporaires

Les cloisons de protection de Seal-It-Construct offrent un système qui permet votre personnel d’effectuer leur construction, de rénovation ou d’autres travaux d’un côté de la paroi, tandis que de l’autre côté de la paroi de protection peut librement poursuivre leurs activités quotidiennes.

Protection du Sol

Par Seal-It-Construct protections de sol, nous veillons à ce que vos travaux de construction, de rénovation, de l’installation, de réparation, de transport ou d’autres opérations peuvent être effectuées sans vous ou vos sous-traitants serait endommager involontairement la structure du plancher, sol existant.

Montage & démontage des échafaudages

Seal-It-Construct peut également intervenir comme un partenaire spécialisé dans le montage et / ou le démontage de vos échafaudages, plates-formes de travail, tours d’escaliers, soutient de coffrage et constructions similaires.

Filets & Bâches

Par Seal-It-Construct filets et bâches nous offrons un système dans lequel votre construction, la rénovation et d’autres travaux peuvent être effectués sans vous causer ou vos sous-traitants les nuisibles de poussières et des débris.

Banner & bâches publicitaires

Via Seal-It-Construct publicité, nous vous offrons une solution prête à donner une visibilité unique de votre entreprise dans la construction, la rénovation ou les activités industrielles.

Seal It Construct
CLIENTS ET PARTENAIRES
EnglishFrenchDutch